EDBF Managment

EDBF Executive Committee

President:
Claudio Schermi
c/o Piscina delle Rose, Viale America 20, 00144 Roma Italy

Tel: +39 335 62 99 580
Email: president@edbf.org

Senior Vice President:
Peter Jarosi
Tel: +36 30 933 6064
Email: office@dragonboat.hu
Address: 1118 Budapest, Rodostò 11, Hungary

2nd Vice President
Ute Becker-Frenzel
Vogelbeerweg 30, 19073 Wittenförden, Germany
Email: praesidentin@drachenboot.de

3rd Vice President: Petr Klima
Czech Dragon Boat Association,
Modranská 53, Praha 4, CZ147 00, Czech Republic
Tel: +420 775 22 00 11
email: klimbera@dragonboat.cz

4th Vice President
Kim Beckwith
Westerlanderweg 100, 1778KN, Westerland, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 62 465 8824
email: kim.edbf@xs4all.nl

Treasurer:
Maura Dezi
c/o Studio Romani
Via XXV Aprile 5 -00072
Ariccia – Rome
Tel: +39 320 350 4340
Fax: + 39 06 932 3798
Email: treasurer@edbf.org

Secretary General:
Julie Doyle
The Rookery, Lisnavagh, Rathvilly, Co. Carlow, R93 AK38, Ireland
Tel: +353 59 9161685
Mob: +353 85 7422902
Email: secretary@edbf.org

Representative of EDBF Members:
Andy Menzies
Tel:
Email:  andrew.menzies1@ntlworld.com

EDBF Honorary Members

President of Honor
Mike Haslam
EDBF, 44 Bassaleg Road, Newport, Gwent, NP9 3EA
Tel: +44 (0)1633 256796
Fax: +44 (0) 1633 666796
email: mikehaslam@aol.com

Honorary President
Alan van Caubergh
c/o Dutch Dragonboat Association, Chet Bakerstraat 45, 1066 GH Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)20 6150858
Fax: +31 (0)20 6153528
Mob: +31 (0)653 97 32 48
Email ajvancaubergh@xs4all.nl

EDBF Commissions

Sports Medicine, Psychology and Science Commission (Smed Com):
Antonio De Lucia (ITA) Chairholder adielle@tiscali.it
Dr. Andre Hillebrecht (GER) a.hille@gmx.de  
Dr. Dusko Spasovski (SRB) duskosp@gmail.com  
Dr. Mariano Feccia (ITA) mafeccia@gmail.com  
Ms Leila Ataie (Iran) leila.ataei1983@gmail.com  

Competition and Technical Specifications Commission:
Saed Abdalla (GER) Chairholder saed.abdalla@mail.de

Youth Commission: 
Jose Maria Carrillo (SPA) Chairholder josemcarrillosanchez@hotmail.com
Matt Richardson (GBR) under18gbdb@gmail.com
Maria Salud García (SPA) mariasalud.garcia@gmail.com
Amita Bequiri – (ITA) scarpacanoa@gmail.com

Women in Sport Commission:
Anna Sokratous (CYP) Chairholder womeninsport@edbf.org
Ms Paola Pochesci (ITA)
Ms Maria Belem Garcia Carrero (SPA)
Ms Henriette Pinter (HUN) pphenriette@gmail.com

Marketing and Media Commission:
Michela Scacchetti (ITA) Chairholder marketing.media@edbf.org
Josè Moya (SPA) jmoya@jmoya.com
Marc Roessler (GER) marc-rpessler@gmx.de
Isaacc Garcia (SPA) 14davids@email.com