EDBF Facebook Newsfeed

2 days ago
Foto dal post di European Dragon Boat Federation

EDBF Forum 2020 Programme

2 days ago
European Dragon Boat Federation

Don’t forget EDBF Forum this Saturday, 5th December 2020 starting at 09.00hrs (GMT)/10.00hrs (CET). All welcome!

Login details to follow soon.

EDBF Zoom Forum – Saturday, 5th December 2020 – Where Dragon Boaters Meet!

09.00hrs – 12.00hrs (GMT)
10.00hrs – 14.00hrs (CET)
11.00hrs – 15.00hrs (Cyprus / Israel)

More details to See more

EDBF Twitter Newsfeed

EDBF Zoom Forum – Saturday, 5th December 2020 – Where Dragon Boaters Meet!

09.00hrs – 12.00hrs (GMT)
10.00hrs – 14.00hrs (CET)
11.00hrs – 15.00hrs (Cyprus / Israel)

More details to follow.

#EDBFDRAGONBOATFORUM2020
#dragonboatcommunityofeurope

It was an absolute pleasure to host the global sports community for the GAISF General Assembly, and thank you to all who joined. Congratulations to @Teqball, APSO & @WTGF_Games on your membership + @worldsailing the winner of the Sustainability Award! 👏

https://gaisf.sport/global-sports-community-comes-together-virtually-for-gaisf-general-assembly/

Today the #EDBF President Claudio Schermi had the privilege to be invited by the #GAISF President Raffaele Chiulli to follow the GAISF Congress together with him. It was an opportunity to reaffirm the identity of the IDBF as GAISF Member and governing body for #dragonboat.

🎉We’re starting! Thomas Bach, President of the International Olympic Committee, welcomes #IFForum2020 delegates at the virtual gathering of the leaders of global sports. @iocmedia

#Olympic #olympics #virtualevent #forum

Today the EDBF President Claudio Schermi attended the IF Forum, the International Federations Forum, for the first time on line.
Here the links to the welcome remarks, opened by the IOC President Thomas Bach and by the GAISF President Raffaele Chiulli.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H9A2hYmvqgI&feature=emb_title

3
Load More…

PARTNERSHIPS